Mutable Minds

A 4 track techno album (6m ) — released May 18th 2018 on MindTrip

It's been 4 years since the last music compilation on MindTrip. Mutable Minds brings together a mixture of five exceptional and talented artists whose sound matches perfectly with the MindTrip philosophy. Head honcho, Pfirter, and Swedish Pär Grindvik contribute the first track of the release with their diversified collaboration embodied in a hypnotic and extraordinary tune whilst Diego Amura takes the lead with a track that is characterized by driving rhythm and haunting sequences. Savas Pascalidis debuts on the label with a trippy-sci-fi interpretation and the release closes with one of the latest guests on MindTrip Podcast, Fanon Flowers, who takes us into a dark, mental and conceptual techno journey. The final outcome is mesmerizing and all four tracks can be seen on different aspects of an all night long set.

This is MindTrip!

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.